Ginger

celebTHAT AWKWARD MOMENT WHEN YOUR DAD COMPLIMENTS YOUR WANG

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 8.58.47 PM

Justin Bieber’s privates have spread all over the internet thanks to the telephoto lens of paparazzi when he was vacationing in Bora Bora with a model.  Seems his father is impressed with the size of his wang and decided to share that on Twitter, cause that’s not weird at all. 

giphy-1

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 8.59.01 PM

Source: TMZ

Weird

Woman’s Eye Sealed Shut After Friend Mistakes Glue For Eye Drops

Her eyelid was glued down for more than a week.

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 9.34.43 PM

You wanna know what I think? I think she better find a new friend. WHO mistakes superglue for eye drops?? Perhaps that wasn’t a mistake after all. 


giphy-2

An unlucky woman who glued her eye shut after her friend mistook glue for eye drops is finally getting the medical treatment she needs.

Katherine Gaydos of Lantana, Florida, got a piece of debris in her eye while blowing leaves last week, local news station WPBF reported Wednesday. She called to a friend for help, but instead of coming back with eye drops, the friend returned with a small bottle of fingernail glue — a product that can be used to apply artificial nails or tips.

“As soon as I felt it in my eye, I felt it burn, and I closed my eye and screamed ‘Call 911,'” she told WPBF-TV.

Source: HuffingtonPost

Product of the week

Butt Shaped Lamp Can Be Pinched On, Slapped Off

Yup. It’s a butt lamp. You smack it to turn it on, and smack it to turn it off.  Just in case you wondered what to give that person who already has everything… I bet they don’t have a butt lamp. 

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 9.37.53 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 9.38.04 PM

This is the $1,200 ‘Slap It’ lamp designed by artist Joseph Begley.

Source: geekology

Review

I actually saw these in a store recently.  If I was a guy, I’d be a little concerned about their “caution” of what to do in case it gets stuck. Cause that could be an interesting ER visit. 
Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 10.35.36 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 10.35.21 PM

Source: Amazon

 

Video

 Are YOU having trouble taking a poo? Let this unicorn show you how it’s done, with Squatty Potty!

Source: SquattyPotty
Meme

5ba697847da0dba97b5e557020d6d3ed

So I saw the above meme and thought to myself, “Self, that’s a pretty outdated picture. I mean, who uses that kind of phone anymore? I’ve got cats. I can do better than that.”  So I had a little talk with my cat Fergus… and he agreed to help me.  Not really, I just put the phone next to him and took a picture.

MUCH BETTER MEME.  

12017557_445787738925968_1390220657418519894_o


WTF of the week

Would YOU have a dead loved one’s TATTOO put in a frame? Bizarre new service offers to remove inked skin and turn it into a memento.

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 9.52.30 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 9.52.59 PM

Awwww. That is… so beautiful. Or disturbing, depending on how you look at it.  Is anyone else thinking  ‘Silence of the Lambs’ right now? So I asked Mr. G which tattoo of mine he would get preserved. He said he’d have my whole back framed.  Or possibly made into a body pillow, so he can still cuddle with me. *snort*

So what do you think? Would you do it?

Source: DailyMail

Fail

Announcement of the Day: A Couple Reveals More than They Meant to in a Facebook Engagement Photo

Next time you want to announce a surprise engagement photo, you might want to crop the home pregnancy test out of the picture. 

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 10.08.47 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 6.13.26 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 6.13.44 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 6.19.38 PM

Source: break

Win

Hey guys, it’s National Dyslexia Month!!! I think this shirt is perfect.

i.chzbgrSource: cheezburger

WTFFacts

If these statistics are “per cat”, I’m looking at reducing the risk of a heart attack by 360% and stroke by 270%.  I’d say those are pretty good reasons for being a Crazy Cat Lady!

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 10.15.45 PM

And that’s all the time I have for today. Tune in same time next week for another Weekend Entertainment Review!

Ginger

One thought on “Weekly Entertainment Review -Weeners and Biebers

We LOVE comments!