Ginger

Weekly Entertainment

Helloooo my little gingersnaps! My apologies for missing last weekend’s entertainment review. I was in Sacramento to pick up my new kitty, a Scottish Fold named, “Haggis”.  I attempted to get my review out, but after trying for 2 hours to get one picture uploaded, I finally gave up.  Remind me never to get the cheaper, slower hotel wifi again. 

Isn’t he cute?!!

11898546_434534510051291_2153831770727100262_n

celeb

Thank you Kim, for pointing out what breasts are really for, by showing us yours. #thanksnothanks

Noted feminist Kim Kardashian made a bold statement on Friday, when she reminded the world that her breasts do not exist for you to stare at. The reality star, who’s expecting her second child in December, said so much with just two emojis:

Screen Shot 2015-08-29 at 12.05.12 AM

Source: HuffingtonPost

Weird

Man leads police on a wild chase, gets caught because he stopped to pet some cats.

Gsr5cat-man“And I would have gotten away with it too, if it weren’t for those meddling kittens!”
(Via PD)

Oh come on… how bad can the guy be if he stops in the middle of the police chase to pet some cats.  I’d let him pet my kitty.  Oh stop that you perverts! I’m talking about my new kitty, Haggis!

 

Screen Shot 2015-08-28 at 10.38.07 PM

 

After a night of doing drugs in a Boca Raton hotel room last Tuesday, Daniel Pinedo Velapatino, 21, stole thousands of dollars from his friend’s wallet and then led the police on a wild chase. While being pursued, Velapatino crashed a Lexus several times, including running into a police cruiser and a fire hydrant, before deciding to make a run for it on foot. Eventually the police were able to catch up with him, but only because he stopped to pet some cats.


(by Myka Fox)

Sources: WBPF | News Everyday

Review

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 9.49.25 PM

Source: Amazon

 

Video

Arnold Schwarzenegger voicing Darth Vader for the Original Star Wars Trilogy… *head goes ‘splodey*

 

 

Meme

 

IMG_7187

 

Product of the week

One String, Two Cycles: Now There’s a Tampon You Can Share With Your Best Friend


Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 11.30.45 PM

Well I live in Los Angeles and my BFF lives in Atlanta. It’s gonna need one long ass string for us to use it. *gigglesnort* There’s no way this can be a real product.

“It’s like those best friend heart necklaces you used to wear in middle school, but for your vagina.”

Boom. We just wrote the tagline for this product. You’re welcome, everyone.

If you feel like your period has been too much of a solo effort, then you’re in luck.Friends Forever Tampons is here to make sure you can share visits from Aunt Flo with your bestie by sharing a tampon string. That’s right. Two tampons, one string. Ooo! We just thought of another tagline.

“It’s like those tin can telephone systems you used to make with your best friend, but for your vagina.”

“We guarantee that Friends Forever Tampons will bring you extremely close to your best friend for up to eight hours at a time,”

Source: eonline

WTF Pic

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 11.13.51 PM

Source: UNILAD

Failbolt

Win

I LOVE this guy who leaves signs all around his town for his and our entertainment!

I Left These Fun Facts for People to Read at a Gas Station While They Wait for Their Gas to Pump

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o10_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o3_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o1_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o5_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o4_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o2_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o9_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o8_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o7_540

tumblr_nte6kdGnQj1u53c30o6_540Source: ObviousPlant

 

And that’s all the time I have for today.  Have a wild and crazy weekend and don’t do anything I would do. Until next weekend, I’ll leave you with this one last thing…

WTFFacts

 

tumblr_m0yaprv8bE1roqv59o1_500

 

Ginger

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Entertainment Review- Kitties, Kisses and Kim

  1. I don’t even know where to begin to describe the lols you gave me this morning… you always find the best stuff for these weekend reviews.

  2. OMG!!! I LOVE Haggis!!!! And seriously? The guy stopped to pet kittens! He can’t be all bad! Maybe he stole the money to feed his colony of cats. We won’t know now, will we?

    And Friends Forever Tampons??? NO. Just NO.

We LOVE comments!