Ginger

Hellooooo, my little Gingersnaps!  This is our first Entertainment Review since we reached 5000 “Likes” on our Facebook Page. Woot Woot!  We are celebrating by giving away a Kindle.  More info provided at end of post.  So let’s get started, shall we?

 

celeb

 Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom Dismissing Divorce Case, Giving Marriage Second Shot

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 11.45.51 AM

Source: UsMagazine

As you may have heard, Lamar Odom was found unconscious with a cocaine overdose at the brothel “Moonlight Bunny Ranch” in Nevada (where prostitution is legal) and now estranged wife Khloé Kardashian has had her lawyer remove the divorce request and is giving their marriage a second chance, prompting Chris Rock to make and tweet this awesome user someecard…

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 11.37.10 AM

Good one, Chris Rock!

giphy

But now that the $75K charges Lamar racked up at the brothel might not go through, the brothel owner wants Lamar’s wife Khloé to pay his bill, adding, “A good wife would pay her husband’s bill.”  Apparently, according to the brothel’s owner, Khloé Kardashian has paid Lamar’s tab at the Moonlight Bunny Ranch multiple times in the past.  

That sounds like a beautiful marriage.  Well, you know once you get an incurable STD from your partner, you might as well stick with them.  What? Worked for Victoria Beckham. 

sidenote: How does one rack up a $75K bill at a Brothel? Nevermind. I’m probably better off not knowing.

Weird

Ex-Cop Who Asked To Lick Woman’s Feet Sentenced

The accused promised to let a suspect go if he could lick her feet or have her panties.

 

Former Houston Policeman Patrick Quinn pulled over a woman whose car contained marijuana. He then told her he had a foot fetish and offered to let her go if she let him smell her feet, but warned her if he smelled them, he might lick them too.  Or she could give him her panties.  After the woman removed her boots, she asked him if she needed to remove her socks too.  At this point the police officer realized he was being super creepy and decided to let her go. Well, this stunt not only cost him his job, but also earned him a year in jail.  

Now I just want to discuss this briefly… say you have a foot fetish, do you really want to smell a stranger’s potentially dirty feet?  You don’t know where those feet have been.  Isn’t that nasty?!  I guess we’ll have to consult our resident foot fetish consultant.  Oh wait, we don’t have one.  

I don’t want to judge or anything but, OH WHO AM I KIDDING? Of course I’m going to judge him. That’s NASTY, Patrick.  Nasty nasty stuff.  Don’t like a dirty foot. You could get e.coli or something!

Hmmm… that should be a PSA After School Special.  I don’t care if you want to lick someone else’s toes, kids… make sure that foot is clean first!  

giphy-2

Now I’ll just be over here throwing up.  Carry on without me!

————————————————————————————————————————-

Texas university students in dildo protest over gun law

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 4.22.01 PM

Source: BBC

A new gun law has been passed allowing people with concealed weapons permits to carry guns on certain college campuses.  One of those is Texas University.  In protest to this new law, an organization “Campus (DILDO) Carry” has been formed, where students are encouraged to walk around with dildos sticking out of their backpacks.  

1. Does the organizer of this realize what “conceal” means? How is carrying Dildos sticking out of your backpack protest guns being able to be carried while concealed? Since the weapons are concealed, how do you know some of your dildo-carrying members aren’t also carrying weapons in their pants? *raises an eyebrow* (bet no one’s asked them that before)   

2. Doesn’t everyone in Texas have a gun anyway? If you are anti-gun, Texas might not be the place you want to live.  How about moving to one of the stricter gun control states, like California? Or…. Florida?  (just kidding, don’t move to Florida)

 

Product of the week

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 4.15.41 PM

 

Source:amazon.co.uk

Wait, what do you mean, “this seller doesn’t deliver to the United States“?!!!  Sorry guys, those outside the UK will just have to find their own hairy beavers.  

 

Review

Takes a special kind of guy to wear these pants.  It takes… this guy. (read review)

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 4.48.04 PM

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 4.47.05 PMSource: Amazon

 

Video

One guy took ALL the trailers of THE FORCE AWAKENS and cut them together into One. Awesome. Trailer. Prepare to enjoy. Prepare to pass out. Prepare to cry.  Here it is…

 

Source: Nerdist


Meme
12096637_10101341982498597_1586376846167559547_n

 

WTF Pic

*sigh* Oh Walmart… really??

i.chzbgr

Source: cheezburger

giphy-3

Fail

Probably not the best way to make friends.  Oh hey, look it’s a Los Angeles area code!  This person is local to me.  Too bad the last four digits were crossed out.  I could’ve made a new friend. 

 

12079066_10206519199011264_436192924400782260_n

Win

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 11.09.39 PM

WTFFacts

Screen Shot 2015-10-24 at 5.04.56 PM

Source: everydaykiss

 

I didn’t realize my father and Jackie Chan were the same people. Hmm.

Oh hey guys… don’t leave without entering our giveaway for a new Kindle, celebrating over 5000 “likes” on our FB page! (THANK YOU for everyone who liked our page!!)   This giveaway is open to the US, UK and CAN!!! Giveaway ends Sunday at midnight, EST. Winner announced Monday.

 CLICK HERE for details on how to enter!

Ginger

4 thoughts on “Weekly Entertainment Review – Lamar, Loonies and Lonelies

  1. Your comment went through, Carolyn. I just had to approve it first. Sorry about that. It’s to make sure SPAM doesn’t get through. And GREAT thought about having Spank track down the guy at her old place to see if he can answer our foot fetish questions. I’m sure she’d LOVE that! 😂

    I don’t know WHERE Jackie Chan is leaving his money. He’s a pretty charitable guy (just not toward his son), so hopefully he’ll leave it in a way that will do some good for a lot of people. As a matter of fact, I could use his charity. Do you think I’m too old to be adopted by him?

  2. Okay, my first comment didn’t post so the one that did makes no sense!

    I am willing to be that a good portion of the $75,000 Lamar spent included #nonohole access. 😮

    Doesn’t Spank know of a guy with a foot fetish? I seem to remember an odd dude who frequented the pool at her old place and was a fan of Spank’s feet. I am sure he could answer your questions. 👣

    Is Jackie Chan leaving his money to one of many hospitals that have had to set his broken bones? Hopefully he has found a person and/or good cause that will not “waste” the money he won’t need since he’ll be dead. 😐

We LOVE comments!